Frequency celebrates our 2023 promotions

Frequency is delighted to announce our 2023 promotions. These promotions recognise the contributions each of these individuals have made to providing exceptional project services to our clients and our commitment to investing in the growth and development of our people.

Boomin Perera – Associate

Daniel Thorburn – Executive Associate

Jasmin Kurokawa – Associate

John Edward – Senior Associate

Kristine Yap – Associate

Paddy Neill – Senior Associate